Notable Emails #18- “I wake up every morning with this intense feeling that we are getting closer”

A few weeks ago I got an interesting email from a subscriber of the blog. Portions of the email are contained below-

 

“Hello Watcher,

I loved your last post!

There is so much I could say about it but I mostly just wanted to thank you for continuing to take the time to share your thoughts and add clarity to a topic that is becoming so important whether you have been overcome with the spirit of watching or if you are a “typical” member of the corporate LDS church and are struggling to wrap your mind around all of the turmoil being caused by the current church leadership.

It amazes me how so many members today sense something is not quite right and will even sometimes dare to speak their thoughts out loud but as soon as they do they are always quick to add “but I know the prophet will never lead me astray”.

We truly live in amazing times.

I have a question for you. It is something I have wanted to ask you for a while but have been hesitant to bring it up until your last post because of something you said. Towards the end of your post you said:

 “I can tell you that I have experienced this power that comes through the written word. It is real. It is powerful. It makes it easy to detect high profile people those that are deceived and those that are intentionally deceiving.”

My question has to do with those who are intentionally deceiving on a worldwide scale. I want to add my own witness to what you said in your post.

If there is one thing that I have noticed as I have progressed down this path and become more familiar with the word of God and what it actually is trying to tell me is that I see patterns in the world that don’t seem right or perhaps they do seem right depending on your perspective (I will explain what I mean by that).

I am not saying in any way that I have figured it out. In fact one of my biggest fears is that I once again find myself in a position where I have been deceived by some person, or group, or that I miss something that is happening in the world that I should have seen that would cause me to not recognize when the servants have returned.

Despite my concerns I wake up every morning with this intense feeling that we are getting closer. I feel this way not only because of a feeling but because of the endless things that are happening in the world. It is clear to me that there has been a massive effort for a very long time by a very specific group of evil individuals to lead this world towards a path of destruction.

I know I am not saying anything new but I just wanted to point out that as you begin to recognize and understand more  about how the Lord has operate you also are able to see more clearly how the adversary is also trying to accomplish his purposes as we head towards the Second Coming.

With all of that being said the question I have for you has to do with this upcoming September/October.

I know earlier when you were posting on your three watches blog you would sometimes mention specific dates to watch out for and I have noticed that you do not do that as much which makes perfect sense but I was wondering if you had any specific thoughts as we draw closer to this time frame.

Please know this is just a general question and in no way am I trying to get you to commit to anything specific. I just see certain things lining up around that time frame that I find very interesting.

For example here is a small list:

  1. – Jade Helm 15 (supposedly starts on 7/15/15 and ends on 9/15/2015)
  2. -The end of the Shemitah year on 9/13/2015 or Elul 29
  3. –  An increase in speculation that there will be a large economic down turn around this time frame
  4. – 9/14/2015 (Jewish new year)
  5. -There will be a solar eclipse on 9/13/2015 as well
  6. – The fall equinox will take place on 9/23/2014
  7. – Pope to Visit White House on 9/23/2015 (Day of Atonement) – then address Congress on 9/24/2015 – then on 9/25 he will address the UN
  8. -The French Foreign Minister said on 5/13/2015 standing next to John Kerry that “we have 500 days to avoid climate chaos”. (500 days from that date is 9/24/2015)
  9. – There seems to be a large amount of movies, songs, media and other entertainment sources that are subtly pointing to the week of 9/21 through 9/28/2015 being a very significant/interesting week.
  10. -CERN tests taking place on 9/23 and 9/24
  11. -The last blood Moon of the four will occur on 9/28/2015 (I know you have mentioned the tetrad moons before)
  12. -The feast of the tabernacles is also on9/28/2015

This list is just the tip of the ice berg but it’s a good starting point. If someone spends a few minutes on Google or YouTube and searches any of these topics you will find thousands of posts or articles with all sorts of different perspectives.

Some of the perspectives are pure garbage and others are worth considering. But one of the points I think I am trying to make is I do not remember a time period in my life were so many significant events seem to be coming together all at once. One of the things that I find so interesting is regardless of a person’s perspective on these possible upcoming events it seems to me that there are very powerful people in this world who are looking to this time frame for something significant.

When I consider all that is to come whether in three months, three years, or three decades my heart wants to sing out. The things listed above sound like a list of darkness and despair but those who know the Lord and are coming to understand his ways must all feel in awe for the time that we now live in.

I think of the Prophets from the scriptures and how they all looked to our day when the Lord’s promises will all finally be fulfilled (every single one of them). Despite the doom and gloom we have so much to look forward to and so much to be grateful for. Despite our eyes being blind many are starting to see. They may still not know what to look for but they are at least realizing there has to be more. I believe in a God of miracles. I believe in a God who is about to perform his miracles on this earth once again. I believe that despite the cunning of men and the influences that Satan has over this world nothing can stay the hand of the Lord.”

_____ end of email

OK… You know somebody has truly contracted the spirit of watching when they are not only taking note of the prophetic implications of the events taking place around them, but also rejoicing in them instead of putting on a crash helmet and climbing into a bomb shelter and laying in the fetal position.

My friend observes that

I do not remember a time period in my life were so many significant events seem to be coming together all at once“.

However, one of the significant and profound take-aways that I noticed was the following declaration:

When I consider all that is to come whether in three months, three years, or three decades my heart wants to sing out.  The things listed above sound like a list of darkness and despair but those who know the Lord and are coming to understand his ways must all feel in awe for the time that we now live in.

Praise God Almighty!

That is how we are supposed to respond to these times. It reminds me of Christ’s admonition when he foretold of ominous signs in the heavens and distress within the nations, and waves roaring, and mens hearts failing them for fear, his messages of hope was

” And when these things begin to come to pass, then look up, and lift up your heads; for your redemption draweth nigh…when ye see these things come to pass, know ye that the kingdom of God is nigh at hand.”

I loved my friend’s declaration of hope and faith that God is in charge and that nothing that old scratch does can thwart the purposes of God:

“I believe in a God of miracles. I believe in a God who is about to perform his miracles on this earth once again. I believe that despite the cunning of men and the influences that Satan has over this world nothing can stay the hand of the Lord.”

Interestingly, as I am constructing this post on Wednesday the 8th, within the last 24 hours the following things have taken place.

Pope calls for one world government.
Chinese stock trading halted.
US stock exchange halted.
Banks closed in Greece.
US mint suspends sale of American Eagle coins.
United Airlines flights grounded.

Are these signs of the times?

Is the last great financial crash about to take place?

Are we getting ready for the financial”reset”?

Are we going to war?

Will America be invaded as per the prophecy in Micah?

It is difficult to not take these things seriously given the coming Shemitah and the fact that we are living in the time of the 3rd and 4th generation since the church rejected the fulness of the gospel.

In answer to the question,”I was wondering if you had any specific thoughts as we draw closer to this time frame.”

The answer is

YES!

I will be doing a series on youtube shortly, about the secret history of Mormonism, that shows how history reveals prophecy and prophecy reveals history… and there are prophetic time sequences and patterns that suggest that the world, as we know it, will never be the same… starting VERY SOON.

 

Keep Watching

 

 

Notable Emails #17 “Then shall the offering of Judah and Jerusalem be pleasant unto the LORD, as in the days of old, and as in former years.”

Notable Emails #16 “the Lord wouldn’t give a young church such responsibility so early”

Notable Emails #15: “It would be so hard to do if we didn’t have the word crunching software available to us to use. Now I can see why so many are deceived.”

Notable Emails #14b “who was the legal heir and successor of the Prophet Joseph Smith, Jr.?”

Notable Emails #14a “Baptism for the dead is illogical and pretty much impossible to ever accomplish”

Notable Emails Part 13 “Gileadi compares the Servant to Hezekiah, in that he answered for the temporal sins of the people and acted as a proxy savior”

Notable Emails Part 12 “the scriptures will become corrupted and deceive the elect and give Satan power”

Notable Emails Part 9 “My number one desire right now is to protect my wife and honor her tender feelings about the gospel as she understands it.”

Notable Emails Part 8 “Who are the Jews and Gentiles?

Notable Emails Part 7 “My eyes have been opened”

Notable Emails Part 6: “Can anyone tell me anything about this blog?… This guy seems to have some new ideas I’ve never heard before using the scriptures to back his views.

Notable Emails Part 5: “the truths that both you and I hold so dear …are things that cannot be taught they can only be revealed.”

Notable Emails- Part 4 “I have now caught the spirit of watching along with you and others.”

Notable Emails- Part 3 “Have you ever read ‘Letter to a CES Director?’” Yes… and it has strengthened my testimony!

Notable Emails- Part 2: “Readers deserve to know if you truly are a heretic or just a faithful divergent thinker”

Notable Emails Part 1- Mormon Missionary: “I too am watching”

 
[Editorial Note: If you are wondering why the above list has two #14 posts and is missing #10 &11 it is not because of my parents or the high school I went to. I just can’t count very well. LOL

 

Comments are closed.

